You are here

WestGrid Seminar Today

Serial Programming on WestGrid

Doug Phillips, University of Calgary

12:00 PST /13:00 MST /14:00 CST

This presentation provides an introduction to serial programming on WestGrid resources. The talk includes a survey of compilers, debuggers and numerical libraries.

To attend this seminar, please refer to the list of locations to find a participating Access Grid location nearest you: http://www.westgrid.ca/support/training/attending_seminars.

To attend via webcast, visit http://www.westgrid.ca/live 5 minutes prior to the seminar's start for connection instructions. (Please note: University of Victoria, University of Regina, and University of Winnipeg participants must attend via webcast.
For more information, please vist the User Training pages.