You are here

Arbutus

Arbutus System Status

Post date System Status: Update Notes
2017-05-03 - 14:38 PDT Online

Scheduled Logical Network Change Thursday May 4, 2017 11:00 PDT

We will be making a logical network change between 11:00-11:30am PDT tomorrow and no outage is anticipated during this time.

2017-03-01 - 12:54 PST Online

Scheduled Logical Network Changes Hermes/Nestor/West Cloud March 8, 2017 12:30-1600 PT

We will be performing more logical network changes on Wednesday March 8 from 12:30-16:00 PT. There may be brief periods of packet loss between the UVic Campus and Hermes/Nestor/West Cloud during this period. All other access should not be affected during this time.

2017-03-01 - 11:09 PST Online

System fully operational

Finished on March 1, 2017 - 19:09 GMT

2017-02-28 - 13:12 PST Conditions

Schedule Logical Network Changes West Cloud March 1, 2017 9:30-10:30am PT

On Wednesday March 1 between 12:30-13:30ET/9:30-10:30am PT there will be some logical network changes which may cause brief periods of packet loss during this maintenance window. We have tested the changes and users likely will not notice any issues during this window.

2017-02-02 - 15:56 PST Online

Scheduled Logical Network Changes Hermes/Nestor/West Cloud

Scheduled work has been completed.

-----------

On Thursday Feb 2 between 13:00-16:00 PT there will be some logical network changes which may cause brief periods of packet loss during this maintenance window. We have tested the changes and users likely will not notice any issues during this window. 

2017-01-31 - 09:29 PST Conditions

Scheduled Logical Network Changes Hermes/Nestor/West Cloud

On Thursday Feb 2 between 13:00-16:00 PT there will be some logical network changes which may cause brief periods of packet loss during this maintenance window. We have tested the changes and users likely will not notice any issues during this window. 

2016-11-03 - 08:49 PDT Online

System fully operational

Finished on October 25, 2016 - 15:49 GMT

Pages